The Maryland Fallen Police And Correctional Officers Memorial Home
About Us » Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

David H Muhl, President/Founder
Sergeant [Retired] - Crofton Police
Survivor - Grant F Turner [Cousin - 2004]
Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Jennifer Aaron, Vice President
Survivor - Duke G Aaron III [Husband - 2004]
Maryland Transportation Authority Police

George Johnson IV, 2nd Vice President
Colonel - Department Of Natural Resources Police

Robert Steinat, Secretary
Survivor - Alfred W Steinat [Father - 1963]
Prince George's County Police

Frederick Roussey, Treasurer
Lieutenant [Retired]- Baltimore City Police
Survivor - Jamie A Roussey [Son  - 2000]
Baltimore City Police

Bobby Brown, Historian
Officer - Baltimore City Police

Honorary Board Members

Steny Hoyer
United States Congressman for Maryland

Benjamin Cardin
United States Senator for Maryland

Martin J. O'Malley
 Maryland Governor

Janet Greenip
Former Maryland Senator

Don H. Dwyer
Maryland Delegate

James J. King
Former Maryland Delegate

Robert L Ehrlich, Jr.
Former Maryland Governor

William Donald Schaefer
Former Maryland Comptroller

Marlee Matlin

Rod Daniels
WBAL News Anchor

Kenny Campbell

Mike Rowe
TV Personality

Dr. Thomas M. Scalea, Physician-in-Chief
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center

Dick Gelfman
Former WJZ TV Anchor
to Support the Memorial
The Fallen
They dedicated their lives to the principles of honor, duty and courage.

» View the Roll Call
» Search the Roll Call
» Help The Memorial